Anna Denning Mystery Series Box Set: Books 1-3
Series: Anna Denning Mystery, Book 1-3
Genres: Cozy Mystery, Suspense/Thriller, Young Adult
Tags: Mystery, Women's Fiction
Publisher: Becky Doughty
Publication Year: 2016
Format: Audiobook
Narrator: Becky Doughty
Box set of the first three Anna Denning mysteries: The Witch Tree, Sparrow House and The Sacrifice.
Buy from
Buy from Apple iTunes
Buy from Amazon
About the Book

Box set of the first three Anna Denning mysteries.

The Witch Tree: Anna Denning Mystery, Book 1

Just days before Christmas in the mountain town of Elk Park, Colorado, genealogist Anna Denning discovers a client’s body. When she starts asking questions no one wants answered, she becomes the killer’s next target. Still grieving the death of her husband, Anna must draw on her wounded faith to enter a world of Wicca and witchcraft – reminders of a past she buried long ago – and discover the secret of The Witch Tree.

The Witch Tree was a finalist for a 2011 Grace Award.

Sparrow House: Anna Denning Mystery, Book 2

When the owner of a mansion in the Colorado mountains hires Anna Denning to research his family tree, it’s Anna’s dream come true. A library brimming with old documents, an undiscovered family history – what more could a genealogist want?

Excited by the possibilities and fueled by a new love in her life, Anna, tenacious as ever, is undeterred by rumors that a ghost haunts the mansion. Until she uncovers records that suggest those rumors are more than idle talk.

The Sacrifice: Anna Denning Mystery, Book 3

It’s nearly Halloween in Elk Park, Colorado, and one of the Elk Valley Historical Society’s founding members, a retired history professor who wanted to hire genealogist, Anna Denning, to complete his secret research into the family trees of two other members, has been found dead – the victim of a brutal murder. When a friend of the victim pleads with Anna to complete the professor’s work, Anna agrees. Her decision leads her into a disturbing world of lies, concealed identities, and the occult.

With courage and a hefty helping of stubborn resolve, and facing major changes in her personal life, Anna digs beneath the surface of the past to discover the dangerous secret behind a decades-old murder.

Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."